Friday, May 29, 2009

Sunday Night At the Market III - Swooning Over Art

Welcome! Please join us here for our next Sunday night chat.

June 7th - 7PM Eastern, 6PM Central, 5PM Mountain, 4PM Pacific


Curious about the treasures Wearable Art Market artists seek out?

Want to know what favorite art materials these artists can't live without?

Interested in seeing a show and tell of their most recent artworks?

Join us here: http://www.1000markets.com/forums/23/topics/4689

in the WAM forum for our monthly Sunday Night At The Market chat to discover answers to the above and more....

Our Sunday night get togethers are informal, fun, informative and open to all. We love passing around the chocolate, tea and cookies and sharing info about our passion for wearable art. Bring your questions...we'll do our best to answer them. Bring images of pieces from your treasure troves to share with us.

Hosted this month by Wearable Art Market merchant fatalattraction, owner of le Enchantment at 1000 Markets who also created this awesome photo montage!



5 comments:

  1. Sounds like fun. Can I bring wine? That painting is awesome!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Please do, Julie! Gale did that photo montage...isn't it awesome? Really do hope to see you there :)

    ReplyDelete
  3. Hi, Sue. I'll be out of town, so I'll have to miss it. Sounds like a good one though.

    ReplyDelete
  4. The photo montage is awesome! I'm going to try to be there for the chat. It sounds like fun, and I do love chocolate. :)

    ReplyDelete

Please leave your comments, your opinions will help format the content of this site. Comments will be reviewed for content and then posted.